Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Philipp
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Walter
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    12. Oktober 2017

    Qualität des Frühstücks war in Ordnung. Ansonsten fühlten wir uns dort nicht sehr wohl.

    Die verkramt wirkende Ausstattung des Zimmers. Dadurch wenig Bewegungsraum. Frühstück wurde nur außer Haus in einem Restaurant am Hafen angeboten. Kein richtiges Hotel, da Rezeption nur gelegentlich besetzt. Da bei Ankunft kein Empfang, wollten wir schon weiterfahren. Haus würde in Deutschland allenfalls als Pension laufen. Kunden sollten darüber vor Buchung aufgeklärt werden. Mit den Kosten der Übernachtung hatte der Wirt unser Kreditkartenkonto schon vor der Ankunft belastet.
    andytrondheim
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017

    Können wir wirklich weiterempfehlen.

    Alles war bestens.
    Ein sehr schönes, gepflegtes Haus. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit schöner Aussicht auf den See. Schöner Picknickplatz unten am Wasser. Das Frühstück wird ca. 500 Meter entfernt in einem alten Schiffs-Haus am Hafen eingenommen. Sehr originell.
    Angelikangel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    2. Oktober 2017

    Wenn wir im Hotel hätten frühstücken können, wäre es sehr schön gewesen

    Die Whirlpool-Badewanne im Zimmer vor dem Bett hätte man sich sparen können und dafür lieber eine Sitzecke platzieren sollen. Zum Frühstücken mussten wir mit dem Auto zum Bistro im Ort fahren.
    Das Badezimmer ist sehr stilvoll und verfügt über eine Super-Dusche. Von unserem Zimmer hatten wir den unverbauten Blick auf das Wasser.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. November 2017

    Beautiful house. Never saw the caretaker. No restaurants we're open in Baddeck at the time.

    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Monty Churchman
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Oktober 2017

    "Bell yeah I'd stay here"

    I loved the 20 min walk to breakfast...my wife not so much.
    Beautiful view.. .fantastic walking. About 20 mins walk to beautiful downtown area. Super comfy bef
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hans A.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    The view. Quiet location easy to find. Best breakfast in an associated restaurant nearby.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017

    Recommend

    Nothing, everything great.
    Great
    Marylhill
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    15. Oktober 2017

    Will not return or recommend.

    We only saw one staff person in the 2 days we were there. The lady that took our money. And that was the last we saw of her. We had to drive into town to a designated restaurant for breakfast. We had a 12-inch tv that speaker vibrated when you turned on the volume so couldn't watch tv. The bedpost blocked the tv as well. If issues you had to call a number at the desk. We did because our room was so hot we couldn't stand it. No one answered so we left a message; no one called or came. No hand rails in tub. Yard was unmowed. All in all, not the luxury suite they advertise.
    Elizabeth
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Isabelle
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pamela
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2017

    Charming, beautiful lodging.

    Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and arrived there late in the afternoon so we were not able to take advantage of the breakfast or other amenities. The bed was comfortable, the surroundings were charming and the water view location was fabulous.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017

    Loved our stay, great location, and friendly owners and staff!

    The light shone in the windows at night, needed a darker blind or curtain.
    Denise who worked at the B and B was just a lovely girl, so helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Our room was great, comfortable and clean. Our breakfasts at the owners restaurant was excellent, staff very friendly.
    Linda
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Oktober 2017

    Brilliant place, amazing hospitality.

    A less temperamental kettle?😀
    This was a delightful, quirky little place with impeccable service and plenty of character. Enjoyed our two nights there immensely.
    LYNN
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Oktober 2017

    We didn't want for anything ! Breakfast wad off site by about two minutes bit wells worth the short.

    Good location. Clean. Luxury linens and furnishings.
    Everything about this place is perfect. Close enough to town to make it a destination but fat enough away to be private. Stunning view !
    nancy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Oktober 2017
    Didn't quite meet the LUXURY standard as we saw it. TV was size of computer monitor. Bathroom was very nice in size and quality of fixtures, but not good water pressure. We didn't try the spa bath
Bewertungen werden geladen