点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.7
员工
9.4
性价比
8.4

点评

    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月8日

    Beautiful house. Never saw the caretaker. No restaurants we're open in Baddeck at the time.

    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Monty Churchman
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月25日

    "Bell yeah I'd stay here"

    I loved the 20 min walk to breakfast...my wife not so much.
    Beautiful view.. .fantastic walking. About 20 mins walk to beautiful downtown area. Super comfy bef
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hans A.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    The view. Quiet location easy to find. Best breakfast in an associated restaurant nearby.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日

    Recommend

    Nothing, everything great.
    Great
    Marylhill
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年10月15日

    Will not return or recommend.

    We only saw one staff person in the 2 days we were there. The lady that took our money. And that was the last we saw of her. We had to drive into town to a designated restaurant for breakfast. We had a 12-inch tv that speaker vibrated when you turned on the volume so couldn't watch tv. The bedpost blocked the tv as well. If issues you had to call a number at the desk. We did because our room was so hot we couldn't stand it. No one answered so we left a message; no one called or came. No hand rails in tub. Yard was unmowed. All in all, not the luxury suite they advertise.
    Elizabeth
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Isabelle
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pamela
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日

    Charming, beautiful lodging.

    Unfortunately we had to leave early in the morning and arrived there late in the afternoon so we were not able to take advantage of the breakfast or other amenities. The bed was comfortable, the surroundings were charming and the water view location was fabulous.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日

    Loved our stay, great location, and friendly owners and staff!

    The light shone in the windows at night, needed a darker blind or curtain.
    Denise who worked at the B and B was just a lovely girl, so helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Our room was great, comfortable and clean. Our breakfasts at the owners restaurant was excellent, staff very friendly.
    Linda
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日

    Brilliant place, amazing hospitality.

    A less temperamental kettle?😀
    This was a delightful, quirky little place with impeccable service and plenty of character. Enjoyed our two nights there immensely.
    LYNN
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月5日

    We didn't want for anything ! Breakfast wad off site by about two minutes bit wells worth the short.

    Good location. Clean. Luxury linens and furnishings.
    Everything about this place is perfect. Close enough to town to make it a destination but fat enough away to be private. Stunning view !
    nancy
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月2日
    Didn't quite meet the LUXURY standard as we saw it. TV was size of computer monitor. Bathroom was very nice in size and quality of fixtures, but not good water pressure. We didn't try the spa bath
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    C Geiger
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月1日
    Nothing
    Great view
    Steve and Sheila from Calgary
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月1日

    A great start to the Cabot Trail sights and welcoming hospitality

    A little stuffy in the room at first but had AC and windows to clear that out. At first I was bothered by not having breakfast onsite but its worth the 5 minutes back into town to enjoy it on the waterfront
    Wonderful character home just out of Baddeck town center. Not a huge room but lovely adorned with antiques , clean, a good sized bathroom and Denise was a very polite young lady to greet us and help us to our room. Breakfast was included offsite at a lovely waterfront bistro (Freight Shed Bistro ) that had omelettes and incredible Coconut Blueberry pancakes that were out of this world. Owners were there and were very lovely, friendly people . Only minutes from Alexander Graham Bell museum and main street. There is a little dock and chairs to sit out on the waterfront, right across the street with a glass of wine . enjoy !
    ML
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月30日
    Everything was fantastic - a 10/10 in every way. Beautiful rooms, great location, friendly staff. Having breakfast down the road at the Freight Shed was not an inconvenience at all - we loved it. Great food (try the blueberry coconut pancakes), really unique place, and the best coffee ever. A perfect stay.
正在载入点评